Staff

2016-2017 Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Jessica Villagomez | eic@depauliaonline.com | @JessicaVillag

Print Managing Editor
Rachel Hinton | managing@depauliaonline.com | @rrhinton

Digital Editor
Deni Kamper | digital@depauliaonline.com | @deni_kamper

Design Editor
Jacqueline Lei | design@depauliaonline.com
Kaitlin Tamosiunas | design@depauliaonline.com

Political Editor
Brenden Moore | politics@depauliaonline.com | @brendenmoore13

News Editors
Jackson Danbeck | news@depauliaonline.com@JacksonDanbeck
Kyle Woosley | news@depauliaonline.com | @kyle_woosley

Nation & World Editor
Danielle Harris | opinion@depauliaonline.com | @dani_roseee

Opinions Editor
Yazmin Dominguez | opinion@depauliaonline.com | @monkeyaz12

Arts & Life Editor
Pat Mullane | artslife@depauliaonline.com | @pmullane579

Focus Editor
Maddie Crozier | focus@depauliaonline.com |

Sports Editor
Ben Gartland | sports@depauliaonline.com | @beng_sports

Online Editor
Kaitlyn Roberts | online@depauliaonline.com@katalia7

Photo Editor
Josh Leff | photo@depauliaonline.com |

Asst. Design Editor
Kaitlin Tamosiunas | design@depauliaonline.com |

Copy Editors
Donyae Lewis, Danielle Church

Business Manager
Kaitlyn Roberts | online@depauliaonline.com | @katalia7

Adviser
Marla Krause | mkrause1@depaul.edu

Staff

Anna Queese | Campus Groups

Vrusha Patel | News

Emma Krupp | News

Maddy Crozier | Student Government Association

Christina Gaulin | Arts

Jesus J. Montero | Arts & Life

Matt Koske | Film & TV

Roxane Pahldad | Music

Kevin Quin | Music

J. Samantha Rivera | Sports