Staff

2014-2015 Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Courtney Jacquin | eic@depauliaonline.com | @courtneyjacquin

Managing Editor
Grant Myatt | managing@depauliaonline.com | @grantmyatt

Online Editor
Summer Concepcion | online@depauliaonline.com | @seriouslysummer

Design Editor
Max Kleiner | design@depauliaonline.com | @mklein14

Multimedia Editor
Andrew Morrell | multimedia@depauliaonline.com | @essentialmixrdp

News Editor
Brenden Moore | news@depauliaonline.com@brendenmoore13

Nation & World Editor
Kevin Gross | nation@depauliaonline.com

Opinions Editor
Zoe Krey | opinion@depauliaonline.com | @thatishkrey

Arts & Life Editor
Kirsten Onsgard | artslife@depauliaonline.com | @kirstenonsgard

Focus Editor
Erin Yarnall | focus@depauliaonline.com | @erinyarnall

Sports Editor
Matt Paras | sports@depauliaonline.com@matthew_paras

Asst. Sports Editor
Ben Gartland | sports@depauliaonline.com | @beng_sports

Photo Editor
Maggie Gallagher | photo@depauliaonline.com | @maggietrueg

Asst. Design Editor
Carolyn Duff | design@depauliaonline.com | @carolyn_duff

Copy Chief
Jackson Thomas

Copy Editors
Parker Asmann, Danielle Harris, Rachel Hinton

Business Manager
Michelle Krichevskaya | business@depauliaonline.com

Adviser
Marla Krause | mkrause1@depaul.edu