Staff

2014-2015 Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Courtney Jacquin | eic@depauliaonline.com | @courtneyjacquin

Managing Editor
Matthew Paras | managing@depauliaonline.com | @matthew_paras

Online Editor
Summer Concepcion | online@depauliaonline.com | @seriouslysummer

Design Editor
Max Kleiner | design@depauliaonline.com | @mklein14

News Editors
Brenden Moore | news@depauliaonline.com@brendenmoore13
Megan Deppen | news@depauliaonline.com | @MegDeppen

Nation & World Editor
Kevin Gross | nation@depauliaonline.com

Opinions Editor
Zoe Krey | opinion@depauliaonline.com | @thatishkrey

Arts & Life Editor
Kirsten Onsgard | artslife@depauliaonline.com | @kirstenonsgard

Focus Editor
Erin Yarnall | focus@depauliaonline.com | @erinyarnall

Sports Editor
Ben Gartland | sports@depauliaonline.com | @beng_sports

Asst. Sports Editor
Parker Asmann | sports@depauliaonline.com | @pjasmann

Multimedia Editors
Kathryn Eardley | multimedia@depauliaonline.com | @eardley_kathryn
Mariah Woelfel | multimedia@depauliaonline.com@mariahwoelfel

Photo Editor
Josh Leff | photo@depauliaonline.com |

Asst. Design Editor
Carolyn Duff | design@depauliaonline.com | @carolyn_duff

Copy Editors
Danielle Harris, Rachel Hinton

Business Manager
Michelle Krichevskaya | business@depauliaonline.com

Adviser
Marla Krause | mkrause1@depaul.edu