Staff

2017-2018 Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Amber Colón | eic@depauliaonline.com | @ambermcolon

Print Managing Editor
Rachel Fernandez | managing@depauliaonline.com

Multimedia Editor
Cody Corrall | online@depauliaonline.com | @codycaptures

Online Editor
Yazmin Dominguez | online@depauliaonline.com | @yazmoody

Design Editor
Victoria Williamson | design@depauliaonline.com

News Editor
Ben Conboy | news@depauliaonline.com

Nation & World Editor
Evelyn Baker | opinion@depauliaonline.com

Opinions Editor
Natalie Taylor | opinion@depauliaonline.com

Arts & Life Editor
Matt Koske | artslife@depauliaonline.com | @Mkoske14

Focus Editor
Ashley Fedha | focus@depauliaonline.com

Sports Editor
Shane René | sports@depauliaonline.com | @Shane_Rene15

Photo Editor
Josh Leff | photo@depauliaonline.com

Copy Editors
Carina Smith

Business Manager
Kelsey Horvath | online@depauliaonline.com

Advisor
Marla Krause | mkrause1@depaul.edu | @advisorinchief