Staff

2015-2016 Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Matthew Paras | eic@depauliaonline.com | @matthew_paras

Print Managing Editor
Megan Deppen | managing@depauliaonline.com | @MegDeppen

Digital Managing Editor
Kirsten Onsgard | digital@depauliaonline.com | @kirstenonsgard

Design Editor
Carolyn Duff | design@depauliaonline.com | @carolyn_duff

News Editors
Brenden Moore | news@depauliaonline.com@brendenmoore13
Jess Villagomez| news@depauliaonline.com | @JessicaVillag

Nation & World Editor
Rachel Hinton | nation@depauliaonline.com | @rrhinton

Opinions Editor
Danielle Harris | opinion@depauliaonline.com | @dani_roseee

Arts & Life Editor
Erin Yarnall | artslife@depauliaonline.com | @erinyarnall

Focus Editor
Zoe Krey | focus@depauliaonline.com | @thatishkrey

Sports Editor
Ben Gartland | sports@depauliaonline.com | @beng_sports

Asst. Sports Editor
Ben Savage | sports@depauliaonline.com | @besavage10

Multimedia Editor
Mariah Woelfel | multimedia@depauliaonline.com@mariahwoelfel

Online Editor
Kaitlyn Roberts | online@depauliaonline.com@mariahwoelfel

Photo Editor
Josh Leff | photo@depauliaonline.com |

Asst. Design Editor
Michelle Krichevskaya and Kaitlin Tamosiunas | design@depauliaonline.com |

Copy Editors
Jackson Danbeck, Eric Traphagen and Hannah Pipes

Business Manager
Michelle Krichevskaya | business@depauliaonline.com

Adviser
Marla Krause | mkrause1@depaul.edu