The DePaulia

Contact

The DePaulia

1 E. Jackson Blvd.
(773) 325-2285

Please note our office hours are Thursday 6 p.m. – 8 p.m. and Friday 12 p.m. – 5 p.m. during the school year. Because we generally cannot accept calls outside of those hours, email is greatly preferred.

Our location is the concourse of the Loop’s DePaul Center building. Swipe access to the dorm is required for entry.

 

For advertising inquiries:

Kelsey Horvath
business@depauliaonline.com

News tips:

Send to tips@depauliaonline.com or directly to the appropriate editor.

Get involved:

Learn more here.

Letters to the editor:

Click here for our letter to the editor policy
Submit letters to opinion@depauliaonline.com

2017-2018 Staff

Editor-in-Chief

eic@depauliaonline.com

Amber Colon | @ambermcolon

 

Managing Editor

Rachel Fernandez | @FernandezRachel

managing@depauliaonline.com

 

Design Editors

Victoria Williamson & Ally Zacek

design@depauliaonline.com

 

News 

Benjamin Conboy | @realbenconboy

Jonathan Ballew | @JCB_Journo

news@depauliaonline.com

 

Nation & World 

Carina Smith | @_carinasmith_

nation@depauliaonline.com |

 

Opinions 

Mackenzie Murtaugh | @mackenziemurtz

opinion@depauliaonline.com

Arts & Life 

Lacey Latch | @laceylatch

artslife@depauliaonline.com

 

Focus 

Zoey Barns

focus@depauliaonline.com

Sports 

Shane Rene | @Shane_Rene15

Andrew Hattersley | @AndrewHatts

sports@depauliaonline.com

Multimedia 

Cody Corral | @dykediscourse

multimedia@depauliaonline.com

Online 

online@depauliaonline.com

Yazmin Dominguez | @yazmoody

April Lane | @AprilMLane

Photography

Josh Leff | photo@depauliaonline.com 

 

Adviser

Marla Krause | mkrause1@depaul.edu

Connect:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

The Student News Site of DePaul University
Contact