The DePaulia

Contact

The DePaulia

1 E. Jackson Blvd.
(773) 325-2285

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Please note our office hours are Tuesday 6 p.m. – 8 p.m. and Friday 12 p.m. – 5 p.m. during the school year. Because we generally cannot accept calls outside of those hours, email is greatly preferred.

Our location is the concourse of the Loop’s DePaul Center building. Swipe access to the office is required for entry.

For advertising inquiries:

Robin Boyd
business@depauliaonline.com

News tips:

Send to tips@depauliaonline.com or directly to the appropriate editor.

Get involved:

Learn more here.

Letters to the editor:

Click here for our letter to the editor policy
Submit letters to opinion@depauliaonline.com

2020-2021 Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Lawrence Kreymer

eic@depauliaonline.com

 

Print Managing Editor

Nika Schoonover

managing@depauliaonline.com

 

Online Managing Editor

Nate Burleyson

online@depauliaonline.com

 

Art Editor

Alicia Goluszka

art@depauliaonline.com

 

News 

Nadia Hernandez, Josephine Stratman

news@depauliaonline.com

 

Nation & World 

Jackson Healy

nation@depauliaonline.com 

 

Opinions 

Erik Uebelacker

opinion@depauliaonline.com

Arts & Life 

Amber Stoutenborough

artslife@depauliaonline.com

 

Focus 

Kiersten Riedford

focus@depauliaonline.com

 

Sports 

Darcy Waskiewicz, Joshua Hicks

sports@depauliaonline.com

 

Social Media Editor

Lily Lowndes

social@depauliaonline.com

 

Photography

Emily Soto

photo@depauliaonline.com 

 

Copy Editors

Luke Myers, Corey Schmidt

copydesk@depauliaonline.com

 

Adviser

Marla Krause | @advisorinchief

mkrause1@depaul.edu

Activate Search
Contact