The DePaulia

Contact

The DePaulia

1 E. Jackson Blvd.
(773) 325-2285

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Please note our office hours are Tuesday 6 p.m. – 8 p.m. and Friday 12 p.m. – 5 p.m. during the school year. Because we generally cannot accept calls outside of those hours, email is greatly preferred.

Our location is the concourse of the Loop’s DePaul Center building. Swipe access to the office is required for entry.

For advertising inquiries:

Claire Anderson
business@depauliaonline.com

News tips:

Send to tips@depauliaonline.com or directly to the appropriate editor.

Get involved:

Learn more here.

Letters to the editor:

Click here for our letter to the editor policy
Submit letters to opinion@depauliaonline.com

2019-2020 Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Shane René |@Shane_Rene15

eic@depauliaonline.com

 

Print Managing Editor

Lacey Latch |@laceylatch

managing@depauliaonline.com

 

Online Managing Editor

Bianca Cseke |@biancacseke1

online@depauliaonline.com

 

Design Editors

Annalisa Baranowski 

Gina Ricards

design@depauliaonline.com

 

News 

Mackenzie Murtaugh |@mackenziemurtz

Patsy Newitt

news@depauliaonline.com

 

Nation & World 

Brian Pearlman

nation@depauliaonline.com 

 

Opinions 

Emma Oxnevad | @emmaoxnevad

opinion@depauliaonline.com

Arts & Life 

Ella Lee |@ByEllaLee

Keira Wingate

artslife@depauliaonline.com

 

Focus 

Cailey Gleeson

focus@depauliaonline.com

 

Sports 

Lawrence Kreymer |@kreyme8

Nate Burleyson

sports@depauliaonline.com

 

Multimedia Editor

Hannah Mitchell

multimedia@depauliaonline.com

 

Social Media Editor

Hillary Flores |@hgflores_

social@depauliaonline.com

 

Photography

Xavier Ortega | @XavierAOrtega17

Jonathan Aguilar

photo@depauliaonline.com 

 

Copy Editors

Bianca Cseke

Luke Myers

 

Adviser

Marla Krause | @advisorinchief

mkrause1@depaul.edu

The Student News Site of DePaul University
Contact