The DePaulia

Contact

The DePaulia

1 E. Jackson Blvd.
(773) 325-2285

Please note our office hours are Tuesday 6 p.m. – 8 p.m. and Friday 12 p.m. – 5 p.m. during the school year. Because we generally cannot accept calls outside of those hours, email is greatly preferred.

Our location is the concourse of the Loop’s DePaul Center building. Swipe access to the office is required for entry.

 

For advertising inquiries:

Claire Anderson
business@depauliaonline.com

News tips:

Send to tips@depauliaonline.com or directly to the appropriate editor.

Get involved:

Learn more here.

Letters to the editor:

Click here for our letter to the editor policy
Submit letters to opinion@depauliaonline.com

2018-2019 Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Benjamin Conboy | @realbenconboy

eic@depauliaonline.com

 

Managing Editor

Shane Rene | @Shane_Rene15

managing@depauliaonline.com

 

Design Editors

Victoria Williamson 

Annalisa Baranowski 

design@depauliaonline.com

 

News 

Carina Smith

Emma Oxnevad

news@depauliaonline.com

 

Nation & World 

Marin Scott

nation@depauliaonline.com 

 

Opinions 

Mackenzie Murtaugh | @mackenziemurtz

opinion@depauliaonline.com

Arts & Life 

Lacey Latch | @laceylatch

artslife@depauliaonline.com

 

Focus 

Yamini Bangarusamy

focus@depauliaonline.com

 

Sports 

Andrew Hattersley | @AndrewHatts

Lawrence Kraymer

sports@depauliaonline.com

 

Online 

Gracie Saucedo 

online@depauliaonline.com

 

Social Media

Isabella Brock

social@depauliaonline.com

 

Photography

Xavier Ortega | @XavierAOrtega17

photo@depauliaonline.com 

 

Adviser

Marla Krause | @advisorinchief

mkrause1@depaul.edu

 

Connect:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

The Student News Site of DePaul University
Contact